Quiet Company


  • Quiet Company – taped August 13, 2010
  • Taylor Muse  – guitar, piano, vocals
  • Tommy Blanks – guitar, melodica, backing vocals
  • Matt Paramenter– bass, backing vocals
  • Jeff Weathers – drums
  • Cody Ackors – trombone, guitar, backing vocals
  • Paul Osbon – choir
  • Leah Muse – choir
  • Betsy Aune – choir
  • From:  Austin, TX
  • Discography: Shine Honesty (2006), Everyone You Know Will Be Happy Soon (2009), Songs For Staying In EP(2010)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>