• Monahans– taped October 24, 2010
  • Greg Vanderpool – vocals, guitar, mandolin
  • Joshua Zarbo – bass, vocals
  • Britton Beisenherz – guitar, keys
  • Roberto Sanchez – drums, percussion
  • From:  Austin, TX
  • Discography:
    • 2010 Recordings (2010) – currently on line only
    • Dim The Aurora (2009)
    • Low Pining (2007)

One Response to Monahans

  1. Andy Heck says:

    Great show- thanks for having monahans on- I’d love to see them again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>